BDY PRTS Friday 12 June
Robyn Hitchcock Monday 8 June
The Tallest Man On Earth Tuesday 20 October
John Cooper Clarke Friday 5 June

Latest News

Mac DeMarco Back in Glasgow + More!April 22, 2015

After his sold out show at The Arches last year, the inimitable Mac DeMarco returns to Glasgow to play the O2 ABC on Monday 7th September. We are so excited to welcome back into town, last year’s show was a blinder.

Tickets onsale Friday 24th April at this link – http://bit.ly/MacABC and on our Listings page.

Screen Shot 2015-04-22 at 09.07.25

Incase you missed them, we have lots of new shows onsale now:

Natalie Prass – Edinburgh Electric Circus – Wednesday 2nd September – Tickets

Lisa Mitchell – Glasgow Oran Mor – Friday 12th June – Tickets

Songhoy Blues – Glasgow SWG3 Studio Warehouse – Thursday 22nd October – Tickets

Dan Deacon – Glasgow CCA – Thursday 18th June – Tickets

Martha Reeves & the Vandellas – Edinburgh Assembly Rooms – Monday 17th August – Tickets